Yep, It’s Wednesday…

Happy Wednesday!  I thought of all kinds of stuff I was going to wow you with this evening, but I’ve got a headache…so, it’s going to be short & sweet. 

I know you’ve been on the edge of your seats all day wondering if I met my goal.  WELL, I’m happy to report that, YES, I met my goal!  I only drank water all day; however, I’m thinking tomorrow I’m going to drink water & juice.  I was really craving a Diet Dr.Pepper this evening, but I abstained, and met my goal.

I think that’s all I’ve got in me tonight.  Hopefully, I’ll have something great & wonderful to share with you tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Yep, It’s Wednesday…

  1. Dear friend, I’m sorry to cause any feelings of guilt or conviction! I think the water idea is awesome too, but I’ve got this awful headache, & I’m pretty sure it’s due to lack of caffeine. You know how I adore iced tea–I think I’m going to add a glass or two of tea to my daily beverage repitoire. Enjoy the cheesecake & Pepsi. :o)

Leave a Reply

