Lovely, Low-Carb Lunch

I have had sooooooo much going on lately that I just haven’t taken a lot of time to post anything here. It’s not that I haven’t been making wonderful low-carb meals, I’ve just not been taking the time to post them–sorry.

Today, however, I thought I would share my lunch with you. Today’s lunch was an assortment of leftovers from the week & some of my favorite fresh veggies: broccoli, sliced tomatoes, pimento cheese, and deviled eggs. DELISH! 🙂

20130518-161031.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lovely, Low-Carb Lunch

    • It was! It’s a vintage tomato my supermarket keeps in stock year round. Until our local farmer’s market gets the fresh stuff in, the vintage tomatoes are the next best thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

