Some Days Are Just Hard

Hi, Friends. Sorry to be a bit of a downer…but some days are just harder than others. On hard days, such as today (and several days this week), I find myself obsessing & questioning just a bit too much. I’m trying my very best to cleave to God’s promise in Philippians 4:6-7, “Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” However, each month that passes without a positive pregnancy test increases my anxiety. So, tonight, I’m just putting it out there…some days are just harder than others. Love & hugs to all.

My only baby picture

My only baby picture

Wishing things turned out differently.

Wishing things turned out differently.

Praying this will be our month. ā¤

Leave a Reply

