My Favorite Day of the Week

Today was one of my favorite days of the week–GROCERY SHOPPING DAY! It really is one of my favorite days–no joking. I begin preparing for my weekly shopping day literally the day after I shop every week (I know, that’s sad πŸ˜‰ ). As I think of meals and snacks, I add items to my ongoing list.

This week, I have planned some favorite meals as well as some new creations to try out. I have been craving something cinnamon-y & pumpkin-y…so, I must make some pumpkin bread this week (I’m going to try a little something new with my typical pumpkin bread recipe). I’ll be sure to share some of this week’s creations here. πŸ™‚

In the meantime…here’s a picture of this week’s meals & goodies in their ‘before’ form:

1237030_10151912346918142_1768769993_n

Leave a Reply

