All I Crave is Tuna Salad

I am such a weirdo! I find something I truly enjoy eating & I find myself craving that food every single day. This isn’t a new phenomenon, I’ve always been this weird. However, the food choices I crave have changed significantly over the past 3 years. We shall not speak of BLC (before low carb) cravings, but I will tell you that they WERE NOT good food choices.

These days I crave tuna salad almost every day. (I’m such a weirdo šŸ˜‰ ). Just for fun, I thought I’d share a photo of today’s tuna salad lunch. šŸ™‚ I’m sorry I have nothing extraordinary to share with you today, but right now this gal’s a dissertation writing, paper grading, lecture planning machine.

20140414-182959.jpg

My everyday go-to tuna salad recipe is:
1 can of solid white albacore tuna
1/4 cup diced onion
1 good squeeze of 1/2 a lemon
1 Tbs mayonnaise (no sugar added)
About 1 tsp of chopped parsley
Salt & pepper to taste

šŸ™‚ Have a FABULOUS day! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

